Committees 2019-20

Senior Committee Members

  • President: Peter Fleury              peterfleury@icloud.com            07797 759209
  • Treasurer: Dave Ferre               dferre@gmail.com                     07797 953613  
  • Secretary: Jennie Holley            stpeterfc@hotmail.com             07797 78754
  • Vice President: Chris Benest     statrex@localdial.com                01534 866512
  • Vice President: Roger Pugsley  rcpugsley@outlook.com             07797 746423
  • Vice President: John Welsh       jonwelsh50@gmail.com             07797 744577
  • Vice President: Alan Dix            alan@aedix.je                             07797 724119
  • Assistant Secretary: Nigel Kemish  nkemish1@gmail.com          07797 717597
  • Honorary Life President: Tom Du Feu     
  • General Committee: J. Machon, M.Horman, R. Stilwell, B Dempsey, R Benest,     T Bryant.    

 

Academy Commitee Members

  • Brian Foulser:        Academy Chairman        bmillgill@aol.com
  • Mary Pack             Academy Secretary         mary@ssc.je
  • Dave Ferre            Treasurer                        dferre@gmail.com
  • Ian Soloman          Head Coach
  • Mike Horman         Mini Head Coach            cidhorman30@gmail.com
  • Alan Williams         Child Welfare Officer      alanw52@hotmail.com
  • Stephen House     Charter Standard Community  stephenhouse@hotmail.com
  • Colin Pack             Website Manager            colin@ssc.je