Contact Us

Specific contact details are listed below. For general enquires please email enquiries@stpeterfc.com and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Telephone: +44(0)1534 741483

Address: La Rue des Vignes, St Peter, Jersey, Channel Islands, JE3 7BE

View Jersey Football Club Locations in a larger map

Thanks for taking the time to visit our website. We look forward to hearing from you.

Main Club Contacts

St Peter F.C Honorary Life President
Tom De Feu

St Peter F.C. President
Peter Fleury
Tel: 01534 483023
E-mail: peterfleury@icloud.com

St Peter F.C. Vice Presidents

Alan Dix
Tel: 07797 724119
E-mail:alan@aedix.je
Roger Pugsley
Tel: 07797 746423
E-mail:alan@aedix.je
Chris Benest
Tel: 07797 739334
E-mail:statrex@localdial.com
Jon Welsh
Tel: 07797 744577
E-mail: jonwelsh50@gmail.com

St Peter F.C. Secretary
Jennie Holley
Tel: 07797 787545
Email: stpeterfc@hotmail.com

St Peter F.C. Treasurer
Dave Ferre
Tel: 01534 863997
Email: dferre67@gmail.com

COVID – 19 Officer 
Tony Bryant
Tel: 07797 844153
Email: antony.bryant@outlook.com

Academy Contacts

St Peter F.C. Academy Chairman
Brian Foulser
Email: chairman@stpeterfc-theacademy.com
Tel: 01534 851075

St Peter F.C. Academy Secretary
Mary Pack
Email: secretary@stpeterfc-theacademy.com
Tel: 07797 748136

St Peter F.C. Academy Welfare Officer
Alan Williams
Email: alanw52@hotmail.com

St Peter F.C. Charter Standards Officer
Stephen House
Email: stephenhouse@hotmail.co.uk

Academy Head Coach
Rui Marques
Email: rui.marques1991@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07797 790388

Website Contacts

Website Controller
Colin Pack
Email: colin@ssc.je
Tel: 07797 732705

Website Management
Aleksander Pal
Email: aleksanderpal123@gmail.com

Contact details for individual team coaches / admins are listed below:

U18’s

Karl Benest
Tel: 07700 369911, Email: karlbenest92@hotmail.com
Anthony Lister
Tel: 07797 750419, Email: listers88@gmail.com
Kacper Smilek
Tel: 07700 352518, Email: k.smilek@gmail.com

U16’s

Ryan Marcinko
Tel: 07700 720090, Email: ryanshepisomarcinko@gmail.com
Tom Harman-Revell
Tel: 07700 358110, Email: revelltom19@gmail.com

U14’s

Neil ‘Reg’Medwell
Tel: 07797 894635, Email: jsyreg007@hotmail.com

U13’s

Neil ‘Reg’Medwell
Tel: 07797 894635, Email: jsyreg007@hotmail.com

U12’s

Nelson Vieiral
Email: pekomanias@hotmail.com
Andre Dias
Tel: 07700 803296, Email: messig2014@gmail.com

U11’s

Jason Richards
Tel: 07797 730554, Email: jasonricouk@yahoo.co.uk
Nigel Godfrey
Tel: 07797 711853, Email: godfreynigel@hotmail.com

Minis Head Coach

Mike Horman
Tel: 07797 772454, Email: cidhorman30@gmail.com

U10’s / 9’s

Nigel Godfrey
Tel: 07797 711853, Email: godfreynigel@hotmail.com
Carl Frankum
Email: crfrankum@live.co.uk
Ollie Abreu
Email: ollieabreu@msn.com

U8’s / 7’s

Mike Horman
Tel: 07797 772454, Email: cidhorman30@gmail.com

U6’s U5’s

Andrew Kingham
Tel: 07710 380615, Email: andrew.kingham@yahoo.co.uk
Gary Hedgecock
Tel: 07700 717771, Email: grh@hotmail.co.uk

Additional Contacts:

Ciaran Pack (Physio)
Tel: 07797 810789, Email: ciaran@ssc.je
Colin Pack (Goalkeeping Coach)
Tel: 07797 732705, Email: colin@ssc.je
Rogerio Soares
Tel: 07829 999293, Email: j.rogerio.soares@gmail.com
Dave Walsh
Tel: 07797 961861, Email: pigeon@home.je
Jamie Roberts
Tel: 07797 790439, Email: jamieroberts27@hotmail.com