Contact Us

Specific contact details are listed below. For general enquires please email enquiries@stpeterfc.com and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Telephone: +44(0)1534 741483

Address: La Rue des Vignes, St Peter, Jersey, Channel Islands, JE3 7BE

View Jersey Football Club Locations in a larger map

Thanks for taking the time to visit our website. We look forward to hearing from you.

Main Club Contacts

St Peter F.C Honorary Life President
Tom De Feu

St Peter F.C. President
Peter Fleury
Tel: 01534 483023
E-mail:peterfleury@icloud.com

St Peter F.C. Vice Presidents

Alan Dix
Phone:07797 724119
E-mail:alan@aedix.je
Roger Pugsley
Phone:07797 746423
E-mail:alan@aedix.je
Chris Benest
Phone:07797 739334
E-mail:statrex@localdial.com
Jon Welsh
Phone:07797 744577
E-mail: jonwelsh50@gmail.com

St Peter F.C. Secretary
Jennie Holley
Tel: 07797 787545
stpeterfc@hotmail.com

St Peter F.C. Treasurer
Dave Ferre
Tel: 01534 863997
dferre67@gmail.com

Academy Contacts

St Peter F.C. Academy Chairman
Brian Foulser
Email: chairman@stpeterfc-theacademy.com
Phone: 01534 851075.
St Peter F.C. Head Coach
Rui Marques
Email: rui.marques1991@hotmail.co.uk
Phone:07797 790388.

St Peter F.C. Academy Secretary
Mary Pack
Email: secretary@stpeterfc-theacademy.com
Phone: 07797 748136.

St Peter F.C. Academy Welfare Officer
Alan Williams
Email: alanw52@hotmail.com

St Peter F.C. Charter Standards Officer
Stephen House
Email: stephenhouse@hotmail.co.uk

Website Contacts

Website Controller
Colin Pack
Email: colin@ssc.je
Phone: 07797 732705.

Website Management
Aleksander Pal
Email: aleksanderpal123@gmail.com

Contact details for individual team coaches / admins are listed below: