St Peter FC Academy Squad Coaching and training information – 2015/2016

St Peter FC Academy Squad Coaching responsibilities and designated
training nights and areas 2015/16 Season

Teams     Coaches              e-mail                                          Training          Location

—————————————————————————————————————-

U 18 Ian Solomon              Ian.solomon@vistra.com               Tuesday        Main training

         Colin Wood               colin.wood@c5alliance.com                                Area

        Jon Welsh                  Ciengravers@jerseymail.co.uk

—————————————————————————————————————-
U 16  Anthony Lister          Anthony@jerseypottery.com           Tuesday        Rugby Club

          Barry Hardisty         barry.hardisty@gmail.com

         Steve Huckerby        shuckerby@orcaexploration.com

—————————————————————————————————————-
U 15        J Rogerio Soares  j.rogerio.soares@gmail.com         Thursday      Rugby Club

                Karl Benest          karlbenest92@hotmail.com

—————————————————————————————————————-
U 14 A     Scott Welsh          essdebz24@gmail.com                Wednesday  Half main

                Tom Ewing            tommyewing@hotmail.co.uk                            training area

—————————————————————————————————————-
U 14 B     Dylan Barclay        d.barclay05@hautlieu.sch.je        Wednesday  Half main

               Michael Howe        m.howe05@hautlieu.sch.je                              training area

—————————————————————————————————————-
U 13 A&B Anthony Lister      Anthony@jerseypottery.com           Wednesday   Ken Huelin

                Jason Kerr            jikerr@hotmail.com

—————————————————————————————————————
U 12  A&B Aaron Peel           orangeazz@hotmail.com                 Tuesday        Ken Huelin

                Jon Profitt.           jonp211@gmail.com

—————————————————————————————————————-
U 11 A&B Ciaran Pack         ciaran@ssc.je                                  Tuesday       Ken Huelin

               Jake Gower          jake2010@hotmail.com

—————————————————————————————————————-
Year 4/5    Barry Beatson      badger.78@hotmail.com                 Monday       Ken Huelin
—————————————————————————————————————-
Year 3      Andy Morris          armorris28@gmail.com                    Monday       Ken Huelin
—————————————————————————————————————-
Year 1/2   Mike Horman        m.horman@health.gov.je                 Monday       Ken Huelin
—————————————————————————————————————-

—————————————————————————————————————-
The Ladies train Monday and Wednesday on half main training pitch.


The first team Train Tuesday and Thursday on all main training pitch.

—————————————————————————————————————-